BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2020-2021

PRESIDENT - Curtis Storey cstorey7@wcgwave.ca -   C: 204-724-2226

VP OF LEAGUE OPERATIONS - Ryan Caswell  -  optimumconstruction@mymts.net  C: 204-724-5457

VP OF A HOCKEY & TOURNAMENTS /MB MINOR COUNCIL REP. - Kris Klemick - klemmy31@hotmail.com - C: 204-720-3071

VP OF PLAYER RECRUITING & DEVELOPMENT/HOCKEY MB DEV. DIRECTOR - Ryan Shields - ryan.r.shields@gmail.com - C: 204-573-1060

SECRETARY - Derrick Stewart - derrick@stewartmail.ca - C: 204-761-6955

TREASURER - Sam Isfeld - sam.isfeld@mnp.ca - C: 204-571-7128

U13, U15 & U18 DIRECTOR - Patrick Mcmullan - patmcmullan@hotmail.com - C: 204-573-2277

U11 DIRECTOR - Aaron Rome - aaronrome@mac.com - C: 204-720-3211

VP FEMALE DIRECTOR - Jarrod Franklin - jarrodfranklin@cokecanada.com - C: 204-724-4154

U9 DIRECTOR - Dennis Cullen - denniscullen@hotmail.com - C: 204-573-8141

TIMITS U7 DIRECTOR - Amy Doerksen - amy_c_doerksen@hotmail.com - C: 204-761-7335